To contact the Western Area of Missouri Officers and/or Committee Chairs please use the form below -
An email will be sent directly to the Officer/Committee Chair AND their Alternate -

To request a copy of the confidential mailing list, including email addresses please contact the secretary.

To request a copy of past Western Area business meetings minutes please contact the Secretary or the Area Archivist

To send a contribution to the Western Area Treasurer please use this mailing address:
WAMO Treasurer
8905 Holly St
Kansas City, MO 64114

Please make checks out to the Western Area of Missouri


We Do Not Display the Names or Email Addresses of our Contacts
Please Select the Officer or Committee Chair you would like to contact
from the drop-down list below

  Send an Email to the:

Please Enter Your Contact Info So We May Reply to your Message
Email: Zip:
How did you find us?
Your inquiry:
please type the letters and numbers
from the box above into the box below
capital and lower case letters must match

Area Officers
Delegate: Marge H. Alternate Delegate: Jenny D.
Chairperson: Pam K. Alternate Chairperson: Leslie H.
Secretary: Debbie H. Alternate Secretary: Larry C.
Treasurer: Brian H. Alternate Treasurer: Amy K.
Archivist: Cheri J.    
Area Committee Chairpersons
Archives Chair: Duane B. Alt. Archives Chair: .
Northern Bridge the Gap Chair: Cat H. Southern Bridge the Gap Chair: Glen H.
Correctional Facilities Chair: Daniel F. Alt. Correctional Facilities Chair: Mikey M.
Cooperation with the
Professional Community:
Joe C. Alt. Cooperation with the
Professional Community:
Grapevine Chair: Amy W. Alt. Grapevine Chair: Michael H.
Literature Chair: Abby M. Alt. Literature Chair: Abby M.
Pubilc Information Chair: Michael O. Alt. Public Information Chair: .
Special Needs Chair: Mark J. Alt. Special Needs Chair: .
State Convention Chair: Craig W. Alt. State Convention Chair: Kyle W.
Treatment Facilities Chair: Jay M. Alt. Treatment Facilities Chair: .
Western Area Convention Chair: Lance R. Alt. Western Area Convention Chair: Brett B.
Website Chair: Stephen F. Alt. Website Chair: Jared R.
Webmaster: Cheri J.    
Finance Committee Chair: Greg G.    
Past Delegates
Panel 35 Past Delegate Richard B.
Panel 43 Past Delegate Gene H.
Panel 47 Past Delegate John A.
Panel 51 Past Delegate Wayne R.
Panel 53 Past Delegate Clarke B.
Panel 55 Past Delegate Rondell M.
Panel 57 Past Delegate Ron H.
Panel 59 Past Delegate Quinn G.
Panel 61 Past Delegate Steve P.
Panel 63 Past Delegate Dave H.
Panel 65 Past Delegate Dave F.

This site was last updated on June 19, 2018

Area Guidelines
Other Areas
January 2018 Agenda AA (
Kansas City Central Office
Springfield Central Office

Cooperation with the
      Professional Community

Public Information

State Convention
WAMO Convention

Bridge the Gap
Correctional Facilities
Treatment Facilities
District Map
District 1
District 6
District 10
District 14

District 2
District 7
District 11
District 15

District 3
District 8
District 12
District 16

District 4
District 9
District 13
District 17
©Copyright 2013 A.A. General Service Area 39 Website Committee of Western Missouri.
These pages are neither endorsed nor approved by Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.
Mapping links connect to Google Maps - these links neither imply affiliation or endorsement of Google but are provided for our users convenience